SCHEDULE

"Be soft in your practice. Think of the method as a fine silvery stream, not a raging waterfall. Follow the stream, have faith in its course. It will go its own way, meandering here, trickling there. It will find the grooves, the cracks, the crevices. Just follow it. Never let it out of your sight. It will take you."

Sheng-yen

All in person classes are cancelled for the time being.
Online Classes
Classes in English
 
Hatha Yoga 
Wednesday 9-10am (CEST) / 8-9am (UK time)
Pregnancy Yoga
Friday 5-6.15pm (CEST) / 4-5.15pm (UK time)
Gentle Yoga with Yoga Nidra
Sunday 7-8.15pm (CEST) / 6-7.15pm (UK time)
I am aware that some people are financially more affected than others by the Corona crisis.
In an effort to make my classes accessible to everyone who is in need for yoga at the moment, I leave it up to you how much you are able and willing to pay.
On the booking page, you can choose between €15 (normal drop-in), €5 (reduced drop-in), €0 (free drop-in) or €25 (Act of Kindness) per class, depending on your current financial situation.
Book classes online here.
Klassen auf Deutsch
Yin Yoga
Dienstag 18.45-19.45 (CEST)
Sonntag 17-18 (CEST)
Auf Spendenbasis, Buchung über die YogaVeranda.
You can practice free Yoga Nidras with me and a whole bunch of other amazing teachers from all around the world at the YogaNidraNetwork.
Find my Yoga Nidras here.
  • Grey Facebook Icon